Contact us!

send an e-mail to: info@zeckit.com, or contact one of us in the Zeckit-team. Our team is happy to help you.

 

 
Johanna Kupsu

Johanna Kupsu

partnerships

johanna.kupsu@tilaajavastuu.fi

p. +358 44 507 1988

Mika Huhtamäki

Mika Huhtamäki

Zeckit captain

mika@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 061 6253

 
Mikaela Albäck

Mikaela Albäck

partnerships

mikaela@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 099 1315

Tuula Alanen

Tuula Alanen

communications and marketing

tuula@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 724 0558

 
Yvonne Edfelt

Yvonne Edfelt

inbound marketing

yvonne@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 1450851

Monica Holmström

Monica Holmström

customer service

monica@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 150 4663

 
Susanna Huurinainen

Susanna Huurinainen

communications and marketing, maternity leave

susanna@zeckit.com

Ella Slunga

Ella Slunga

marketing

ella@zeckit.com

p. +358 50 365 9032