Contact us!

Customer service:
Email: customerservice@zeckit.com
Phone: 0600 301 339 (weekdays 8am–4pm) (1,52 eur/min + local network rate. No charge for waiting time)

Also our team is happy to help you.

 

 
Johanna Kupsu

Johanna Kupsu

partnerships

johanna.kupsu@tilaajavastuu.fi

p. +358 44 507 1988

Mika Huhtamäki

Mika Huhtamäki

Zeckit captain

mika@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 061 6253

 
Mikaela Albäck

Mikaela Albäck

partnerships

mikaela@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 099 1315

Tuula Alanen

Tuula Alanen

communications and marketing

tuula@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 724 0558

 
Monica Holmström

Monica Holmström

customer service

monica@zeckit.com

p. +358 40 150 4663

Ella Slunga

Ella Slunga

marketing

ella@zeckit.com

p. +358 50 365 9032